2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 4th February – Sunday 7th April

9 weeks

Public Holidays

Monday 11th March – Labour Day

Term 2

Tuesday 23rd April – Sunday 30th June

10 weeks 

Public Holidays

Monday 22nd April – Easter Monday

Thursday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 10th June – Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Monday 15th July – Sunday 22nd September

10 weeks

No Public Holidays

Term 4

Monday 7th October – Sunday December 15th 

10 weeks

Public Holidays

Tuesday 5th November – Melbourne Cup Day