2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Monday 3rd February – Saturday 28th March

8 weeks

Public Holidays

Monday 9th March – Labour Day

Term 2

Tuesday 14th April – Saturday 27th June

11 weeks 

Public Holidays

Monday 13th April – Easter Monday

Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday

Term 3

Monday 13th July – Saturday 19th September

10 weeks

No Public Holidays

Term 4

Monday 5th October – Saturday 12th December 

10 weeks

Mid Term Holiday 

Monday 2nd November 

Public Holiday

Tuesday 3rd November – Melbourne Cup Day